Team Arkansas Needs Your Votes For Summer TBT Tournament


Last summer, Hampton native, Keith Kelly, put together a new The Basketball Tournament (TBT) team named team Arkansas. The roster featured former Razorbacks who played for Arkansas over the past thirteen seasons. The big names included Ronnie Brewer, Michael Qualls, Moses Kingsley, Dusty Hannahs, Jabril Durham, Ky Madden, Jacorey Williams and Alandise Harris. Two other players committed early on but could not join the team due to schedule conflicts.
Kelly is after it again, recruiting former Razorbacks to make a deeper run in the TBT. He has assembled a very quality and talented team once again. This team has plenty of unfinished business and want to make it deeper than any Arkansas based team ever has in the TBT. Kelly is still building the roster but so far has added Anthlon Bell, Charles Thomas, Vincent Hunter, Delvon Johnson, Dontell Jefferson with returnees Kingsley and Qualls.
There are more players to be added as they are announced but this team already has plenty of promise and potential to make a deep run.
“Fell just a bit short,” said Kelly. “(Team Arkansas) will be bigger and better this time around. We really need 3,000+ votes by June 1st!”
To vote, click on this link in order to ensure Team Arkansas gets into TBT!

Please follow and like us:

Hits: 60

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *